Month: January 2013

  • You know for you I'd bleed myself dry

  • It's more than running

    每次跑步,都有原因
    昨日在來回跑大埔海濱長廊的同時
    腦海浮出了一個字: "determined"
    這大概就是我現在最想追求的事了

    So the reason why I'm running for this year::
    I wanna be a more determined person
    Not that I'm not determined, but I wanna be MORE determined.

    拋開煩囂,帶上耳筒,出一身汗
    順便整理自己的思緒
    有甚麼比跑步更好

    跑步小記:
    - 第一次挑戰自己跑來回大埔海濱長廊!!
    - Really good 呼吸控制!! 幾乎全程都是用鼻 inhale!! 
    - Steady speed! So satisfied *v*

    Cooling down after running::

    加油呀 chy!!

  • PE battlefield

    公司在太子,, 
    以往都會在太子地鐵站出入
    不過我打算以後下班都要乖乖的走去旺角東坐火車,, 由今日開始.
    但是我沒預算到原來這條路是一個很漫長的鬥爭.....

    下班了,, 肚子還真餓
    又是痛苦的星期二
    一直在想好不好在一個星期最慘的一天,, 買個雞蛋仔慰勞自己
    九點走早不早晚不晚的
    家裡難得的留了飯,, 我應該要留著肚呀
    好! 我不吃不吃不吃! 就仰起頭 pass 過雞蛋仔檔

    過了一條馬路,, 走到了始創商場後面的食街
    平時也不覺這裡有這麼多餐廳.. 在餓的時候就看甚麼都覺得好吃 /.
    反正我怎樣也不會進去吃呀.. 就快步走過這堆餐廳好了!! 
    低著頭經過了每一間餐廳..

    然後我的災難便來了.....
    我竟然忘了臨近火車站兩分鐘的路程才是最多吃的點....!!
    又看到雞蛋仔了.. "剛才不是已放棄了嗎? 再放棄一次不難!"
    還有豆莎餅.. "李二少還未回來,, 你關於吃的 quota 不能用!!"
    不如篤串魚蛋? "吃了該比不吃還餓!"

    看得我雙眼發直.
    最後催眠自己: 我有音樂和文字就不會餓了!!
    趕緊拿起耳機塞進耳朵
    然後打了這篇關於 "吃" 的迷思
    我絕對是用逃離戰場的速度跑走入閘..

    "咁以後嘅日子點算好......?" 懊惱

    好糾結的人生.

  • Movie Freak Papa

    我家爸爸是一個戲迷,, 
    由小到大,, 幾乎每天都總會看到他在看各式各樣的戲
    搞笑的、驚險的,假日若說到想看套戲,, 大家都會直接要爸爸介紹給我們了

    I'm really not a big fans of scary movies.. 
    因為本小姐都是極度 jumpy.....
    基本上我絕不會主動選太 heavy 的戲啦..

    但是每次不小心經過爸爸的房,, 眼睛不期然就會盯著螢幕看. 
    要是不幸是一齣恐怖片、驚慄片、懸疑片.. 慘了我就得整晚坐著看畢全段片..
    等所有怪獸都死掉了、所有謎題都解開了、所有人都獲救了
    我才也被獲救..! 能有膽上床睡覺

    為甚麼我現在在打這麼多字??
    因為本小姐昨天看了一齣懸疑片後
    今天又被騙了看一齣懸疑片...!!!

    我人生中的懸疑,, 在這個 moment,, 
    有點太多了....

  • Dair

    "We're very lucky, you know?
    Most couples don't give each other the freedom we do.
    But you and I, we can spend the days as we please. And you know why? 

    You trust me. I trust you."

    ***

    I'm never a fans of Dair, but this scene, these scripts, always play in my mind whenever I think of you.
    This is exactly how I feel for us :)

  • Sometimes favor without appreciation is fine. But when you do someone a favor, and in return as nothing but blames, it really did hurt my feeling.

    I did that shit after a long night and worked till 4:30am, with really terrible conditions.
    I remember it was a night with only 7 degree in Tai Po. I wore socks at home and I stick warm-pack at my back. My hands were cold as ice. After computer-typing for an hour, I wore gloves, and 15 minutes later, I folded a warm-pack and put it inside my right-hand glove.

    I was typing the wordings from photos on my iPhone, terrible handwriting from someone. The numbers are way too tiny on the screen. As time goes by, and that I was sleepy, it was so tired to read those tiny little words on my phone.. I started typing wrong numbers.. So I decided to call it off and continue to work on the day after. I worked so late that I have to sleep on sofa that night so not to wake my family up.

    And now I see what I get after all I have done.